Contact

KUAF 91.3 Public Radio is located in the Carver Center for Public Radio at 9 S. School Ave. in Fayetteville, Arkansas. Our zip code is 72701.   Map to Station

General Questions: kuafinfo@uark.edu or 479-575-2556

Station Manager:
Rick Stockdell - stockde@uark.edu - 479-575-6573

Membership and Individual Support:
Leigh Wood - lkwood@uark.edu - 479-575-7259

Underwriting and Corporate Support:
Rhonda Dillard - rdillard@uark.edu - 479-575-4441

Morning Edition Host/Operations Manager:
Pete Hartman - phartma@uark.edu - 479-575-7714

Classical Music/Arts Producer:
Katy Henriksen - khenrik@uark.edu - 479-575-6574

News Director/Ozarks At Large:
Kyle Kellams - kkellam@uark.edu - 479-575-7344

Ozarks at Large/NPR Correspondent:
Jacqueline Froelich - Froelich@uark.edu - 479-575-6408

Ozarks At Large:
Antoinette Grajeda - agrajeda13@gmail.com - 479-575-5091
Christina Karnatz - cthomas1@uark.edu - 479-718-3808
Timothy Dennis - timothyddennis@gmail.com - 479-575-4442

Station Engineer:
Zeek Martin - dmmartin@uark.edu - 479-575-4343

Shades of Jazz:
Robert Ginsburg - najsjazz@aol.com - 479-521-1255
http://www.digjazz.com/

Goodnight Jazz:
Daniel Estes - thedanielestes@yahoo.com

The Pickin' Post:
MikeShirkey - mshirkey@sbcglobal.net

The Generic Blues Show:
Paul Kelso - pakelso@gmail.com - 479-236-6544

NPR Listener Care:
(202) 513-3232, Hours: 10 am to 5 pm ET, Monday through Friday

NPR Address:
National Public Radio (NPR)
1111 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-513-2000
NPR Online: http://npr.org/
E-mail questions or suggestions to NPR: http://www.npr.org/contact/

PBS Address:
Public Broadcasting Service (PBS)
1320 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314
E-mail questions or suggestions to PBS: viewer@pbs.org
PBS Online: http://www.pbs.org/
AETN: http://www.aetn.org/